• you're invited to our graduation party
  • natural headache relief paramus west orange nj
  • braces with colored elastics
  • invisalign hackensack nj
  • Migraine relief bergen county

Reviews

Find out what our patients are saying! Happy with our service? Leave a 5 star review!!

Click the stars below to leave your review.

  • Jacquelyn Rivera - Apr 18 2017

    The Doctor & Staff are very caring about how you look and will look. The environment is very pleasant. They do not hurt you:)

  • Jacquelyn Rivera - Apr 18 2017

    The Doctor & Staff are very caring about how you look and will look. The environment is very pleasant. They do not hurt you:)

  • Sadie Bevando - Oct 29 2016

    The office is always clean, and the workers are nice. The treatment doesn't hurt either. Thanks!

  • Sadie Bevando - Oct 29 2016

    The office is always clean, and the workers are nice. The treatment doesn't hurt either. Thanks!

  • Naomi R. - Mar 13 2016

    I've been using Dr. Milestone since I was in 2nd grade, and now I'm in 7th!I have been very satisfied with my smile that has progressed over the years. From a palette expander, to braces for 5 years, I have no regrets! Thank you to the whole Milestone staff for making my smile beautiful and everything in between. Your VERY satisfied costumer, Naomi R.

  • Carol Ann Sedges - Dec 15 2015

    Dr. Matthew Milestone is a very highly skilled and excellent orthodontist. He is also a wonderful, kind and caring person. Dr. Milestone did a fantastic and perfect job on straightening my teeth and I am very happy with the excellent outcome. He has a great staff of dental assistants and front desk employees who are professional and courteous. If you want a beautiful smile, give Dr. Milestone a call and make an appointment. :)

  • Dina Rainey - Nov 18 2015

    Dr. Milestone has done a wonderful job on my daughter's teeth. They look perfect!!! Our experience at his Paramus office was wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Milestone to everyone!

  • Areebah Matin - Nov 12 2015

    Nice place.

  • Hamza - Nov 12 2015

    I love this place.

  • Nancy Wallace - Jun 20 2015

    love everyone in office - there so nice

  • Melissa - May 19 2015

    Love Milestone Ortho!!

  • Kathleen Wessling - May 15 2015

    My daughter, Brooke & I LOVE Dr. Milestone and his wonderful staff!!! We looked for an orthodontist for years who was willing to work on my daughter's teeth & he was the one who was good enough to do this. AMAZING :-)

  • Romanee lopez - May 12 2015

    I would recommend dr.milestone to everyone's his office was nice and makes you feel at home and everyone there was so nice

  • Romanee lopez - May 11 2015

    Amazing place

  • Andy Antiles - Apr 30 2015

    Dr. Milestone did a great job fixing the many issues that I previously had with my teeth.

  • Joycelyn Frazier - Apr 27 2015

    milestone orthodontics is great. Very convenient service. 5 stars

  • Shawn Pyatetsky - Apr 15 2015

    Service is good!

  • Debbie W - Apr 01 2015

    Dr Milestone is the best ! I am so happy with Invisalign and now my smile looks so pretty Thank you again to Dr Milestone and his staff.

  • Michelle - Mar 19 2015

    I absolutely love this Doctor, this is my first visit and my son and I very given 5 star treatment the staff is excellent very professional... I look forward to coming back!!! Excellent Doctor!!

  • Laura Baker - Mar 18 2015

    Great payment options!

  • Shelley M. - Mar 11 2015

    Dr. Milestone and his staff are top-notch.

  • Abril Torres - Mar 10 2015

    This service is fantastic everyone is really nice and friendly.

  • Autumn lampert - Feb 24 2015

    It was greattttttt!!!!

  • Charles braces - Feb 05 2015

    Excellent service, exceptional care as well as a caring and friendly staff. My teeth and ego have never been happier.

  • Dashawn Bissondial - Jan 22 2015

    My experience with Dr. Milestone and his staff was great and I appreciate the help they gave concerning my teeth.

  • Jason Moreno - Jan 16 2015

    Great service , Clean facility's , & Most importantly great help and understand of what's being don

  • Andre Paul - Jan 13 2015

    Dr.Milestone and his staff is wonderful. I enjoyed getting work done by him, I would recommend Dr. Milestone highly, best in the business.

  • Abril Torres - Dec 16 2014

    Everyone here is so nice and generous! There service is very good

  • Debbie dypko - Dec 16 2014

    We love Dr. Milestone and his whole office staff!

  • Rosa justo - Dec 12 2014

    Everyone here is so pleasant and professional- #1 orthdontics in Jersey!

  • Evan Castro - Dec 09 2014

    This is the best orthdontics I have ever been to. They helped my tramendously with my teeth and I don't know where I would be without them. Also the people where are fanomenal.

  • Rusafa Mahmood - Dec 09 2014

    I would have to honestly say this was the best investment I have ever made. My Invisalign works and I can see improvements almost immediately. Thank you dr. Milestone for giving me this opportunity.

  • Jennie Briggs - Dec 06 2014

    Dr. Milestone and his amazing staff are the best. My family and I have known them for more than 20 years.. We have all had great smiles as a result of his expertise in his field. We all LOVE Milestone Orthodontics....

  • Breanne DeVico - Dec 05 2014

    The office is amazing! I love the staff especially Eva who is always so gentle and helpful. They go the extra mile to help you and make you feel comfortable!!

  • Vanessa Welch - Dec 05 2014

    Awesome customer service The staff is very at attentive. Highly recommend

  • Saumil - Dec 05 2014

    Amazing

  • Naz kashani - Dec 05 2014

    Dr. Milestone is a wonderful doctor. I am so grateful for him to take care of my children's teeth! He does a fascinating job!!

  • Habit arres - Dec 05 2014

    Dr Milestone changed my life

  • Colleen Brasgalla - Dec 02 2014

    We have had great service every time. The staff is always pleasant and welcoming. I have referred ppl and will continue to recommend to friends in the future. Dr. milestone of course is terrific too

  • Nora - Dec 02 2014

    Our family highly recommends Dr. Milestone. The office is warm and inviting, starting with the wonderful ladies behind the desk and carrying through to the entire staff. Appointments are made with ease and run on time! Overall great experience.

  • Alyssa Gauthier - Dec 02 2014

    Dr.Milestone and his staff are great!

  • Amanda Tietjen - Dec 02 2014

    So happy to get them off. Really quick and easy

  • Claudia balestier - Nov 25 2014

    Everyone in the odd ice is very helpful especially Toni!! Always accommodating!! My oldest daughters smile is amazing! Thank you!

  • Tanya - Nov 24 2014

    I have never felt more confident with my new smile!! Dr.milestone, Angela and his awesome team have transformed my teeth to perfection. And with the acceledent, I was able to finish in half the amount of time!! Thank you so much!!! I am smiling from ear to ear!!

  • David Pagliaro - Nov 08 2014

    Excellent service and friendly staff. They make you feel like family and make the entire process easy and pain free! I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for orthodontic work.

  • Kathy windram - Nov 04 2014

    Wonderful, friendly, and always helpful!

  • Dikasse - Oct 30 2014

    Dr. Milestone and his staff members were lovely and they made my " braces experience" more enjoyable!

  • Dufont - Oct 28 2014

    Office be the shit great service mad chill yo

  • Vincent - Oct 21 2014

    Dr. Milestone and his staff are wonderful! They have made this a great experience!

  • Jayme Diamond - Oct 21 2014

    Dr. Milestone and his staff are the absolute best! Everyone is so nice and accommodating. The front staff are so sweet and all the assistants are the best. I put off getting braces for many years and was nervous being an adult with them, but Dr. Milestone made me feel comfortable and set me up with Invisalign and now I am in my way to a perfect smile and couldn't be happier. I'm so glad I went with this practice!!

  • Rebecca Cuevas - Oct 20 2014

    The staff is very welcoming.

  • Tara Viggiano - Oct 20 2014

    Dr. Milestone and his staff are top notch. They are warm, professional and very good at discussing any options available for orthodontic treatment. I am still in the middle of treatment but am so happy I found his office. I recommend his office to everyone with great confidence.

  • Leanna Rutherford - Oct 17 2014

    Thank you all so much! My teeth look great :)

  • Jan - Oct 14 2014

    I came to Dr. Milestone for a retainer. He is great,, Very honest and friendly. The staff here is always pleasant especially Toni at the front desk! I would highly recommend anyone to come. You will not be disappointed.

  • Dante vartolone - Oct 14 2014

    My teeth look good. And you guys did a good job.

  • Anthony alban - Oct 13 2014

    A great orthodontics place with great service

  • Matthew Mai - Oct 10 2014

    Milestone is a wonderful orthodontics . Our children have beautiful results. The staff is always great! We've had an amazing experience.

  • Holly Doud - Oct 09 2014

    Great staff!,Kim and Angela are so pleasant when we come in!! My daughter loves dr milestone!! He treats her like if it was his kid!! I would recommend him over anyone!

  • Allison Nunez -miller - Oct 09 2014

  • Lauren Miglionica - Oct 07 2014

    Working for Mercedes-Benz USA in Montvale, I appreciate the value of a true customer experience. From the first day of my consultation I've never received less than 5 star service - and I'm a tough critic. The staff is really kind, especially Dr. Milestone who is calming and always makes you feel comfortable, despite any nervousness or unease. I always feel taken care of and this office manages to make what could be a trying experience into an enjoyable one.

  • Ari Dubov - Oct 07 2014

    I'm a dentist in Paramus and both my kids go to milestone I highly recommend him and the staff

  • Karol Cubilla - Oct 07 2014

    Excellent !!!!

  • Khristina Westbrook - Oct 06 2014

    Wonderful place! My daughter feels so comforted when she is here and Dr. Milestone is an incredible doctor! He is well worth the effort.

  • Seda Togay - Oct 03 2014

    Before I came to Dr. Milestone, I had a rather large (huge) overbite, extremely crooked bottom teeth, and a canine tooth that was trying to jump out of my mouth. About after a year and a half, my teeth were absolutely stunning and I can actually smile in all of my pictures. Everyone was shocked and stunned at what a great job Dr. M had done. The staff is super nice and the two lovely ladies at the front desk are my favorite! I definitely recommend him to anyone reading this. This was an opportunity that isn't everywhere, so don't miss out! You won't regret it.

  • Juan Leonardo - Oct 03 2014

    Dr. Milestone is the best, he has worked with both of my kids to give them picture perfect smiles and is now working with me with the invisiline treatment. I have had trouble with my bite and alignment causing all kinds of issues, I fell the difference and recommend him without reservation. He is a commendable professional and will work with you to accomplish the best.

  • Debbie stein - Oct 03 2014

    We love dr. Milestone and the whole staff...especially women up front.

  • Stacey Jones - Oct 03 2014

    My family and I couldn't be happier with the results we have seen with Dr Milestone! The staff is always kind and welcomes us with a smile. Thank you all so much for the great service! Keep smiling!

  • Carmelita Gregorio - Oct 03 2014

    It's been a wonderful experience, my treatment at Milestone Orthodontist. Dr. Milestone helped me so much with my TMJ problem and straightening my bite and teeth. My smile is beautiful and Im not shy to smile in pictures. His staff is super friendly and very accommodating. His techniques and treatment technology is top of the line, advance and ahead of the game. Do not regret a bit having gotten treated over here.

  • Michelle Elliott - Oct 02 2014

    The staff are very accommodating and friendly. Dr. Milestone is very good and really knows how to make his patients comfortable. The waiting area is neat and overall clinic is very satisfactory.

  • Mary Caracappa - Oct 02 2014

    The visit was nice and brief but everything was clearly explained. Connie was very knowledgable and helpful.

  • Nadjulia - Oct 02 2014

    Milestone orthodontics is great. It was totally worth it!

  • Walter sanabria - Oct 02 2014

    Service is great, and they help me to cure my headaches , and my braces treatmenet is doing great , I recommend Dr Milestone to let fix your teeth he's the number #1

  • Shirley carney - Sep 30 2014

    Dr Milestone and his staff are super helpful and extremely professional - highly recommend them

  • Irene garfinkel - Sep 30 2014

    Professional friendly service always

  • Francesca Savino - Sep 30 2014

    I am so thankful for Dr. Milestone. Before Invisalign I lacked confidence, I had my front two teeth overlapping and was too afraid to smile. He fixed my teeth just in time for my wedding day! And now I can't stop smiling!!! If you need an orthodontist this is the place to be!!!!

  • Penelope Tate - Sep 30 2014

    I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH DR MILESTONE!!!!! He fixed my teeth and made me feel confident! I now have an awesome job thanks to my million dollar smile!! I owe it all to him DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ps they have free bagels in the morning and coffee and yogurt! FUN ALL AROUND AND THE VIDEO GAMES ROCK

  • Claudia - Sep 30 2014

    I am so happy my new smile. All those years were worth it. Thank you with all the help. I am excited to share my smile with others

  • Joan Kroitsch - Sep 30 2014

    I came to Dr Milestone in 2001 with a bad case of TMJ. I no longer suffer from TMJ. I have been wearing appliances at night ever since. I came in recently for a new appliance and my alignment has not changed in all theses years. Thank you Dr. Milestone.

  • Katarina M - Sep 30 2014

    I am glad that it took the time it did because I got a good result. Thank you. Dr. Milestone did an amazing job!!! His practice rocks and the staff is friendly.

  • marilynn costantino - May 12 2014

    I had an injury to my teeth and jaw. My dentist wanted me to see Dr. Milestone. So glad I did. My experience has been a great one. The staff is so wonderful and helpful. I am very thankful to all of them for the wonderful treatment I am receiving.

  • Kate - Feb 21 2014

    I didn't want to get braces, but I'm glad I did. Everyone at the office was great. They were always so friendly and helpful. Now my teeth look great! It was so worth it! Thank you Dr. Milestone!

  • Denise Chin - Feb 21 2014

    I've been bringing my son to Dr. Milestone for years, and I am very satisfied with the results. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

  • J. Bagnuolo - Feb 21 2014

    Dr. Milestone's practice goes above and beyond for patient care. The total experience and results are wonderful; the staff was extremely courteous. I highly recommend Milestone Orthodontics.

  • Daysi - Feb 21 2014

    I had two of my daughters coming to Milestone Orthodontics and had a great experience. They both enjoyed coming and the results were amazing. I also recommended Dr. Milestone to bout 7 families and they all thank me for the recommendation. Dr. Milestone is an excellent orthodontist. Also, the staff was fantastic.

  • Brooke - Feb 21 2014

    I love Milestone. Everyone here is so kind and helpful. After having braces for almost two years, my teeth look amazing.

  • Emily K. - Feb 21 2014

    Dr. Milestone is a very talented orthodontist. The process was very smooth and easy; I am thrilled with my new, straight teeth! Thank you for everything!

  • Johanny R. - Feb 21 2014

    I would like to thank Milestone Orthodontics and staff for their exceptional service over the last 4 years. Everyone is very friendly and professional. My son never complained about coming into their office. Great job!

  • Roberta M. - Feb 21 2014

    From the time that we had our consultation with Dr. Milestone he gained our trust; through all phases and until the very end he has maintained it. The trust, comfort and individualized attention from Dr. Milestone and his entire staf has made our experience a positive one. Although we have many options of where to take our children for their orthodontic care- it is well worth the commute from Clifton to be in Dr. Milestone's expertise care. We thank th entirestaff for being participants in helping our children smile with confidence.

  • Lauren L - Feb 21 2014

    I didnt want to get braces but I'm glad I did. Everyone at the office was great. They were always so friendly and helpful. Now my teeth look great!. It was so worth it! Thank you Dr. Miilestone..

  • Fran Longstern - Feb 21 2014

    What a great experience we had with Dr.Milestone and his staff. I couldnt be happier with my new smile..Thanks Dr. Milestone..

 
Please click on the icons below to leave a review on one of these popular sites:
 
 West Orange  Paramus Dr. Milestone
 best invisalign orthodontist west orange nj g best invisalign orthodontist paramus nj g


 
     
  

West Orange Office: 502 Pleasant Valley Way, West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: (973) 325-1777 • Fax: (973) 736-3948
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Paramus Office: 27 Madison Avenue, Paramus, NJ 07652
Phone: (201) 845-8411 • Fax: (201) 368-8355
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.